Does Not ContainNot manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
WarningsKeep out of reach of children. As with all dietary supplements, consult your healthcare professional before use. See product label for more information. For adults only. Not recommended for pregnant/nursing women. Consult physician if taking medications especially antidepressants , or have a medical condition. May cause drowsiness and mild transient GI symptoms. Take with food in case of GI upset.