*Daily Value Not Established ***Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
Other IngredientsHypromellose capsule
Does Not ContainGluten free, 100% vegetarian, no artificial flavors or colors.
WarningsKeep out of reach of children. As with all dietary supplements, consult your healthcare professional before use. See product label for more information. As with any dietary supplement, you should advise your healthcare professional of the use of this product. Ask a healthcare professional before use if you have a medical condition, are taking any regular medication or have any surgery planned. If you are nursing, pregnant, or considering pregnancy, you should consult your healthcare professional prior to using this product. Discontinue use and contact your healthcare professional if you experience a side effect or an allergic reaction. Do not exceed suggested use.