Does Not ContainWheat and Gluten free, Dairy and Casein free, Corn, Soy and Egg free, Nut and Tree Nut free, Fish and Shellfish free, Gelatin free, GMO free, VEGAN. No artificial coloring, flavoring or animal by-products. Manufactured in our dedicated allergen-free facility.
WarningsKeep out of reach of children. As with all dietary supplements, consult your healthcare professional before use. See product label for more information.