***Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet
Other IngredientsPurified water and grain alcohol 45% .
Does Not ContainContains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance. Suitable for vegetarians and hypoallergenic.
WarningsKeep out of reach of children. As with all dietary supplements, consult your healthcare professional before use. See product label for more information.